We say Yes to God through Prayer, Worship & Service

651-423-1658  |  Home  |  Contact Us  |  Map &  Directions 

 
  Home  
  About Our School  
  Academics  
  Activities  
  Current Families  
  Giving  
  Volunteer  
Church
ABOUT OUR SCHOOL: K-8

Principal's Welcome

What We Believe

Accreditation

History

General Information

Preschool

Enrollment

Staff Directory

Map and Directions

Contact Us

Honor System

School Phone Number: 651-423-1658

Pastor
Father Paul Kammen
ext: 3227  
paul.kammen@stjosephcommunity.org

Principal         
Kelly Roche
ext: 4100                                                    
kelly.roche@stjosephcommunity.org

School Administrative Assistant and Attendance
Cris Meaden
ext: 5100
cris.meaden@stjosephcommunity.org

Preschool Director
Shannon Carroll
ext: 6240
shannon.carroll@stjosephcommunity.org

Kindergarten                                             Kindergarten Aide
Kerri Davis                                                   Jane Duffy
ext: 4200                                                      ext: 5200
kerri.davis@stjosephcommunity.org             jane.duffy@stjosephcommunity.org

First Grade                                                  Volunteer Coordinator
Lori Esselman                                              Sheila Swift 
ext: 4201                                                       ext: 5201
lori.esselman@stjosephcommunity.org        sheila.swift@stjosephcommunity.org

Second Grade
Madeline Lacher
ext:4202
madeline.lacher@stjosephcommunity.org

Third Grade
Brittany Madrid
ext:4203
brittany.madrid@stjosephcommunity.org

Fourth Grade
Kathryn Lang
ext:4204
kathryn.lang@stjosephcommunity.org

Fifth Grade
Brooke Entingh
ext:4205
brooke.entingh@stjosephcommunity.org

Sixth Grade, Middle School Math 
Katherine Foy
ext:6107
katherine.foy@stjosephcommunity.org

Seventh Grade Religion & Lang. Art, 8th Grade Lang. Art, & K-8 Art
Sue Sirek
ext:4207
sue.sirek@stjosephcommunity.org

Eighth Grade, Physical Education grades 5 - 8
Terry Hale
ext:4208
terry.hale@stjosephcommunity.org

Science Grades 6-8, Grades K-8 Technology Integration Specialist
Nick Leach
ext:4211
nick.leach@stjosephcommunity.org

Instructional Support Teacher
Sister Annette Reedy
ext: 4212
sister.annette@stjosephcommunity.org

Music (PreK-8) and Physical Education grades K - 4
LeAnn Mansour
ext: 4210
leann.mansour@stjosephcommunity.org

Spanish, Grades K-8
Tim Odenbach
ext: 4209
tim.odenbach@stjosephcommunity.org

Extended School Care
Haley Taylor
ext: 4213
haley.taylor@stjosephcommunity.org

Cafeteria
Sue Saintey
ext: 5115
sue.saintey@stjosephcommunity.org

Counselor
Michael Weir
Counselor@stjosephcommunity.org

School Nurse
Louise Schwab
ext: 5131
nurse@stjosephcommunity.org

Maintenance Engineer
Pat Archer
ext: 5125
pat.archer@stjosephcommunity.org



HOME   ABOUT OUR SCHOOL   ACADEMICS   ACTIVITIES   CURRENT FAMILIES   GIVING   VOLUNTEER   Church
 
http://www.webaloo.com/